electricsraka.blogg.se

Warlock mage tower affliction
Warlock mage tower affliction







warlock mage tower affliction
  1. #Warlock mage tower affliction how to
  2. #Warlock mage tower affliction free

With affliction, I only got past P1 when I used Infernal to tank, but this stopped working after some attempts, and I called it a day. Destruction took me some tries to get the feeling for CC/interruption timing. Granted, I was overgearing the encounter, but only had mediocre legendaries. I already knew the encounter from other classes (mage, rogue, shaman, paladin), and finished it on my first try, without food or flask buff. In terms of difficulty I think Demo was a 9 aff was a 6 and destro a 3Īff you can pet tank p1 you can cheese and skip p2 so if you can move your pet to a rune and interupt the hand you can win.the adds exploding will deal more damage to the chaser than your dots at times.At my item level (about 925) I found demonology to be extremely easy (warlock is not my main, and don't have any raid gear, and my main spec on this alt is destruction). Not even Demonology was far harder than Aff or destro I don't know, maybe one of the bugs of that scenario, like when Karam, or even you, can go through the floor, or the rune not popping despite you standing in for 3 hours. I tried to look in the combat log but found nothing. I was wondering what the hell was going one, but hey, I got my cool staff. In the end, I managed to do it at 912 ilvl by bugging the event accidentally, I wasn't trying to cheese it (I didn't knew that strat back then), I have no idea what I did, but in the transition to phase 2 he just stopped doing anything at all, he just stood still always looking at me, he didn't even enter the protection bubble or even cast a single hand. I don't have any affliction legendaries (not a big fan of the spec), and my best try started when I got the trinket from the world quest of the dinosaur in Suramar (can't remember its name) as it allow me to sometimes slow Karam.

warlock mage tower affliction

I've done it on my moonkin, frost mage and mm hunter and by far the affliction version one is the worst hands down, Moonkin one cost me literally 2 tries. Now, on the other hand, the affliction one is a pain that cost me tons of tries. Then did the Demo one with 902 ilvl and the same combo since I didn't have any Demo leggos back then, and despite how buggy that scenario is (runes that explode despite being on them, the valkyries sometimes flying at you without first showing their position or even being casted while Silgryn is on fear.) it was more tactical than hard. It was hard because of the low ilvl, but the mechanics are fairly easy imo.

#Warlock mage tower affliction how to

I will try it, maybe I just need to know how to use my cds at the right time for karam.I did the Destro one with 886 ilvl and Magistrike + KJBW.

#Warlock mage tower affliction free

as person who plays warlock for over 15 years and has 4 warlock 5th on the way (leveling) i really want every warlock to have this new transmog set because it really looks bada*s so if you have free time i promise watch this guide and you will complete it in maximum of 5-10 attempts if you haven’t tried it before, but if you’re similar with tactics it might even take you 1-2 attempts (i’m explaining tactics & the mechanic that makes it impossible to fail challenge Hello ( first i want to say that i did it with pvp gear with medalion trinket and maledict trinkets which i didn’t even use so you don’t need to spend 2 million gold buying sockets and hours of farming old gear ) as you guys might know i already completed destruction warlock challenge two days ago so welcome to my another guide for mage tower ( this time for affliction warlock ) it only took me 3 attempts to find out this mechanic that makes it impossible to fail the challenge if you follow the steps.









Warlock mage tower affliction